New Releases Out now... All new songs for the Fall

Updated: Nov 20, 2020

Nbt Milly latest Single Heart Froze out now on all streaming platforms..

Telli Stonemen has a duo release on Oct 2nd. 1st she takes a journey to the Pop side of things with her new single "Don't Give up on Love" out today on all streaming platforms.

Travis Daniel Releases his new RnB Hit Pressure.. Available for Streaming on all platforms out today.

Nah Glizzy releases his first solo project with Heart Cold. Releasing a Video and Song you able to watch or listen to Heart Cold on all major platforms.

Telli 2nd release is a RnB smash. "Back in the Dayz" will have you moving and groving to this tune.. available today on all major platforms.

Daveed Ramsay releases "Big Cap" his latest single. Available on all Streaming platforms.

Real Hulk Records bringing you the hottest tracks for the fall season.

Follow Real Hulk Records on:






18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Real Hulk Records is a New and Innovative Music Label. Based out of Philadelphia, We are looking for new and undiscovered talents. The type of artists who are looking to take their career to the next level with hard work and dedication.  Whether you are looking for management which is provided thru RHE or a label, Real Hulk Records we provide both services. We are now a major force, that will be heard from.

51 9th St. Suite G1 Chester Pa 19013, USA

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon